Barbara English Classes

Opiniones de Barbara English Classes

Barbara English Classes

5

1010

27 recomendaciones

  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1

+40 799355449

7 sep 2018

She provideed English classes in the company where I used to work. Amazing person, full of charisma and positive energy. Punctual and always in the good mood. Willing to share knowledge and work with students. She knows how to lead classes to be intresting, even for uninteresting topics. Always very good lessons Barbara. Thank you !

Barbara English Classes7 sep 2018

Thank you so much, Marek! It was great to have you in class. You've always had interesting things to share!

Andre

7 sep 2018

Ela é muito legal! Aprendi com jogos e brincadeiras.

Barbara English Classes7 sep 2018

Obrigada, Andre! Voce foi um aluno fantastico!

andrea sanchez

5 sep 2018

ela é uma excelente profissional. Capacitada e muito dedicada, além de ter uma didádita fora do comum.

Barbara English Classes28 ago 2018

Obrigada, Andrea! Nossas aulas on line foram muito interessantes para mim!

Kuba

4 sep 2018

I really enjoyed classes with her. She is bringing fun to the classes and making nice and friendly atmosphere. And in the same time she is very professional. She is making everything simply to learn and understand. You can make significant progress in short period of time. Highly recommend to everyone! :)

Barbara English Classes4 sep 2018

Thank you so much Kuba! You are a fantastic student!

Simona

3 sep 2018

Barbara is more than an English teacher. She is a very positive person and she teaches with kindness and empathy. I felt very confident to all my English courses, because she is a very good professional, very open to understand the student needs. I highly recommend her without any reservation.

Barbara English Classes3 sep 2018

My dear Simona, you are a wonderful student. Thank you so much for everything!

Dan Titica

1 sep 2018

The best English teacher i ever had and i highly recommend her.

Barbara English Classes1 sep 2018

Thank you, Dan!

Óscar

1 sep 2018

Mi experiencia fue muy buena y positiva. Clases muy divertidas y a la vez aprendí mucho. Siempre se piensa que estudiar es aburrido y pesado pero con ella todo fue más fácil y agradable. Su metodología para enseñar me gustó muchísimo. En otras palabras, fue un placer mejorar mi nivel con ella.

Barbara English Classes1 sep 2018

Muchas gracias, Oscar! Fue un placer ensenarte!

Juliane

1 sep 2018

Excelente professora, muito atenciosa.

Barbara English Classes1 sep 2018

Obrigada, Juli!

nilda böckmann

1 sep 2018

Ella es una competente profesora! Ella es responsable y dedicada a la ensenanza. Gracias Barbara!

Barbara English Classes1 sep 2018

Gracias a ti, Nil! Eres una alumna muy amable!

joyce

1 sep 2018

è uma excelente professora

Barbara English Classes1 sep 2018

Obrigada, Joyce!

Valquíria Lima

31 ago 2018

Uma profissional de excelência, super atenciosa e dedicada com os alunos, exerce realmente o trabalho com amor. Super indico a professora Aline Magalhães. Profissionalismo e ética nota 10.

Barbara English Classes31 ago 2018

Obrigada, Val! Voce é aluna nota 10!

jeferson tiago

30 ago 2018

Professora excelente. Recomendo muito.

Barbara English Classes30 ago 2018

Voce também é um aluno muito dedicado, Jeferson! Muito obrigada!

Bianca Marques

30 ago 2018

ótima Professora! Super Indico!

Barbara English Classes30 ago 2018

Obrigada, Bia! VOCE que é ótima aluna!

Verena

30 ago 2018

Great teacher!!! I recommend!!!

Barbara English Classes30 ago 2018

Thank you so much! You are a fantastic student!!

Ciorba Cristina

30 ago 2018

Barbara is a great person , and an excellent teacher . I am very glad because I met a wonderful person .

Barbara English Classes30 ago 2018

You are an admirable person, my dear Cristina! Thank you for the compliments! You were a very responsible student!

Thassia

29 ago 2018

Excelent teacher! She's very patient, ande she knows how to make us feel comfortable.

Barbara English Classes29 ago 2018

Thank you, Thai! You were a remarcable student!

Denisa

29 ago 2018

Un profesor muy dedicado, que se implica para que los alumnos tengan los mejores resultados al ingles! Recomendo con todo el corazon!

Barbara English Classes29 ago 2018

Muchísimas gracias, Deninha! Eres un sol! A mi me encanta haber sido tu profe!

Diana

29 ago 2018

Tenía las clases con ella mañana por la mañana. Es muy puntual, responsable y optimista. Tenía mucha pero mucha paciencia de escucharnos y después de explicarnos la teoría. Si es el caso, explica la misma cosa cinco veces sin molestarse y sonriendo. Nos corregía al momento oportuno, pero sin interrumpir. Nos estaba esperando que terminemos de hablar y tiene muy buen memoria como se recordaba todo lo que estabamos diciendo mal . Como es joven, la sentía bastante cerca de nosotros, abierta, y nos explicaba cosas que no se encontraban en el manual. Era todo un placer empezar el día con este curso, la profe exuda de energia positiva.

Barbara English Classes29 ago 2018

Muchas gracias mi alumna linda! Eres muy amable y TU tienes una energía muy positiva! Por esto es fácil darte clases! Gracias por todo!

Kamila from Poland

29 ago 2018

Barbara is a very good teacher and a good person. I'm glad that I met her. I give her my highest recommendation. The best teacher in the world !!!!!

Barbara English Classes29 ago 2018

Thank you Kamilinha! You are a very sweet and wonderful student!

Adriano

28 ago 2018

Very good teacher. She helped me a lot.

Barbara English Classes28 ago 2018

Thank you my dear!

Contacta sin compromiso

o

Barbara English Classes

Barbara English Classes
34 Años·Profesora con más de 10 años de experiencia
En Tusclasesparticulares desde agosto de 2018
18€/h
¡Primera clase gratis!
Forma parte del programa de confianza
  • Datos verificados: e-mail, teléfono, dirección y opiniones
  • Última conexión hace unas horas
Comparte este perfil o envíalo por e-mail
Reportar error
Barbara English Classes
Barbara English Classes (27) Valencia Capital (Valencia)
18€/h¡La primera clase gratis!
Contactar
Síguenos en
© 2007 - 2019 Tus clases particulares Mapa web: Profesores particulares| Academias y centros