Compartir perfil

Clases de Inglés

en Valencia Capital, Mislata, Sedaví, Xirivella (Valencia)

Au Pair: Speak English with a Native in the afternoons

Para alumnos de:

Primaria, E.S.O., Bachillerato, Universidad, Adultos

Niveles:

Todos los niveles

Métodos:

A domicilio

Precio:

22 €/h (suplemento a domicilio: 3 €)

(price above would be what I'd charge for private classes, 1-1 per hour, this is a post for an Au Pair position)

Hi, I am Amanda. I am from the United States of America and have been teaching English in Spain for going on 5 years now. I am relocating to Valencia and am looking to be an Au Pair in the afternoons (after 2 pm) 4 hours/day (Monday - Friday). I am looking to be either a live-in/ live-out Au Pair. To be a live-in Au Pair I will need to find a family in the next couple weeks. If not, I will have already settled into my a new apartment and will only be able to offer my time as a Live-out Au Pair.

Having an Au Pair will do wonders for you and your children's English. The child develops a sister/brother-like relationship with the Au Pair and wants to communicate with them. The Au Pair becomes a part of the family and the child learns much more than what they ever would in individual classes once/twice a week. The child is essentially immersed into the English language, they develop an ear for English and feel comfortable speaking with the Au Pair, causing the child to learn at a much faster rate, as well as build their confidence and love for the English language. With just a few years of English with an Au Pair, they will be better prepared for high school, university and proficiency exams in the future - all which will give your child the advantage they need to get a high paying job in the future.

So why should you consider having me as your Au Pair?

Well first, I have lots of experience working with children. In the United States, I worked as a Kid's Camp Program's Counselor for 2 years, and in Spain, I've taught for 5 years in bilingual schools (both high schools and elementary schools), English academies, private classes, etc.

I also have the proper certificates to work in the public schools and reference letters from the bilingual schools I have worked in.

If this interests you, please send me an email.

-Amanda


Guidelines:

Live-in Aupair: the family provides room and board (a place to sleep and 3 meals a day, 7 days a week) plus pocket money. Pocket money is cash given to an Au Pair, usually 70 euros/ week for one child. If there are two or more children, the pocket money increases.

Live-out Aupair: the family will give the Au Pair pocket money plus what the Au Pair would need to pay for rent + food.
Contacta sin compromiso
Amanda

Amanda

Ver perfil completo

Datos de contacto validados
Disponibilidad horaria de Amanda
Lunes Martes Miércoles Jueves Viernes Sábado Domingo
07:00
08:00
09:00
10:00
11:00
12:00
13:00
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00
23:00
Ubicación
  • Amanda imparte clases cerca de metro Bailén, metro Pl. Espanya y metro Jesús.
  • Se desplaza a domicilio por todo Valencia Capital, Mislata, Sedaví, Xirivella.

Alertas gratuitas en tu e-mail

Recibe en tu e-mail los nuevos profesores particulares de Inglés en Valencia que se den de alta.

Acepto el aviso legal y de privacidad

Comparte este anuncio o envíalo por e-mail

Contacta sin compromiso


o
¡Recuerda decir que vienes de tusclasesparticulares.com!
© 2007 - 2021 Tus clases particulares Mapa web: Profesores particulares| Academias y centros