Victor De Rivera

Opiniones de Victor De Rivera

Victor De Rivera

4,8

910

69 recomendaciones

  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1

Contactar

Compartir perfil

Frank

28 nov 2019

Victor un persona muy amable, y trabajas con estrategia y estructura muy efectiva, lo recomiendo mucho...

Victor De Rivera28 nov 2019

Muchas gracias Frank !! ??

Donald

27 nov 2019

Victor is a very friendly, patient, and knowledgeable teacher. He always has plenty of activities and handouts ready, and is able to explain concepts in a way that is easy to understand. I've only been working with him for a couple of months, but I can definitely see that I've improved quite a bit in that time.

Victor De Rivera27 nov 2019

Muchas gracias Donald!!!!

Lucy

20 oct 2019

Victor is an excellent teacher. My Spanish is constantly improving every lesson and he always had innovative learning ideas. I would 100% recommend Victor.

Victor De Rivera12 ene 2020

Gracias Lucy!!! ??

Masato

18 oct 2019

I have been studying with Victor for over a month now and it made me able to communicate with others already in Español. It’s just more than amazing and makes me excited of course. He knows the way to teach in different circumstances for all students I think. What the greatest teacher!

Victor De Rivera12 ene 2020

Gracias Masato !!!

Le Zeng

28 ago 2019

Victor is the best Spain teacher I ever meet! I reached out to him on a Saturday before I head to Madrid. I'm looking for a one to one class at the time and I only stay in Madrid for one week. He is awesome to create a customized class for me, and I ended up learned a lot within a short week. Thank you for the good teaching!

Antonis

10 jul 2019

Las clases de Víctor son muy interesantes y prácticas. En 5 meses aprendí más que imaginaba y ahora puedo comunicar en español muy fácil

William Reade

9 jul 2019

Victor es un increible Professor! Enseñas los cosas importante y me aprende mucho con el. Mi recomende victor para todos

Michal

4 jul 2019

Muy buen profesor. Ajusta los clases a tus necesidades. Muy recomendable!

Julie

4 jul 2019

Víctor is a great Spanish teacher! I love that it is very interactive - we talk about a lot of random topics while also reviewing grammar and vocab. For someone that needs to practice speaking and build the confidence to speak, he’s perfect. I should probably put in a better effort in terms of doing my homework... would advance faster, but Victor is super patient and I really enjoy working with him.

Sam

4 jul 2019

I came to Victor not being able to speak a word of Spanish. He has been an excellent teacher, providing me with a framework to really accelerate my learning. He has also tailored his program to focus on the key areas that meet my needs. He is good humoured and makes the process of learning enjoyable. I would recommend him no matter what your starting point.

Arthur Lemasson

4 jul 2019

Victor is a great professional as he has always paid attention to my needs and prepared valuable materials in order to focus on specific subjects as requested. He is very flexible and always willing to help me improve my Spanish level as well as transmit his experience of the local culture. Highly recommended !!

Tomas

15 may 2019

Victor es un gran profesor! Es muy profisional y me ha ayudado mucho con mi espanol. Lo recomiendo 100% en todos los aspectos, tanto en el profesional como el personal.

Camilla

7 may 2019

Me gusta mucho clase con Víctor. Me ha enseñado mucho y es muy paciente.

Simone

6 may 2019

Víctor is an excellent teacher of Spanish! He understands the needs of his students and shapes the classes depending on their capabilities. I definitely recommend him if you want to learn Spanish!

Emily

14 ene 2019

Victor is a great Spanish teacher. He is flexible, engaging and tailors classes to fit individual needs.

Victor De Rivera14 ene 2019

Muchas Gracias Emily!!!

Marta

13 nov 2018

Buen profesor que también habla inglés

Jean-Christophe Caurette

5 nov 2018

Victor is a born-teacher. I warmly recommand his services !

Victor De Rivera14 ene 2019

Muchas gracias JC!!

Jack

12 ago 2018

He disfrutado las clases con Víctor. He aprendido mucho la lengua española y la cultura de España también.

Derek

6 jul 2018

Uno de los profesores que he tenido, incluso después de mi grado de Filología Te explica las cosas de una manera muy detallada pero al mismo tiempo muy sencilla No me arrepiento de tener clases con Víctor

Gozde Dundar

4 jul 2018

I started working with him 2 months ago, i experienced change from the first lesson. He is well prepared for subjects, gives you the material you need, tries to do practice as much as possible. He is very patient and finds material for your intrest, it really helps. I am very satisfied with his teaching skills.

Contacta sin compromiso

o

¡Recuerda decir que vienes de tusclasesparticulares.com!
Victor De Rivera

Victor De Rivera
38 Años·Profesor con 5 años de experiencia
20€/h
¡Primera clase gratis!
Forma parte del programa de confianza
  • Datos verificados: e-mail, teléfono, dirección y opiniones
  • Está en línea ahora para responder tu mensaje
Comparte este perfil o envíalo por e-mail
Reportar error
Victor De Rivera
Victor De Rivera (69) Madrid Capital (Madrid)
20€/h¡La primera clase gratis!
Contactar
Síguenos en
© 2007 - 2020 Tus clases particulares Mapa web: Profesores particulares| Academias y centros