Victor De Rivera

Opiniones de Victor De Rivera

Victor De Rivera

4,8

910

64 recomendaciones

  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1

Contactar

Compartir perfil

Antonis

10 jul 2019

Las clases de Víctor son muy interesantes y prácticas. En 5 meses aprendí más que imaginaba y ahora puedo comunicar en español muy fácil

William Reade

9 jul 2019

Victor es un increible Professor! Enseñas los cosas importante y me aprende mucho con el. Mi recomende victor para todos

Michal

4 jul 2019

Muy buen profesor. Ajusta los clases a tus necesidades. Muy recomendable!

Julie

4 jul 2019

Víctor is a great Spanish teacher! I love that it is very interactive - we talk about a lot of random topics while also reviewing grammar and vocab. For someone that needs to practice speaking and build the confidence to speak, he’s perfect. I should probably put in a better effort in terms of doing my homework... would advance faster, but Victor is super patient and I really enjoy working with him.

Sam

4 jul 2019

I came to Victor not being able to speak a word of Spanish. He has been an excellent teacher, providing me with a framework to really accelerate my learning. He has also tailored his program to focus on the key areas that meet my needs. He is good humoured and makes the process of learning enjoyable. I would recommend him no matter what your starting point.

Arthur Lemasson

4 jul 2019

Victor is a great professional as he has always paid attention to my needs and prepared valuable materials in order to focus on specific subjects as requested. He is very flexible and always willing to help me improve my Spanish level as well as transmit his experience of the local culture. Highly recommended !!

Tomas

15 may 2019

Victor es un gran profesor! Es muy profisional y me ha ayudado mucho con mi espanol. Lo recomiendo 100% en todos los aspectos, tanto en el profesional como el personal.

Camilla

7 may 2019

Me gusta mucho clase con Víctor. Me ha enseñado mucho y es muy paciente.

Simone

6 may 2019

Víctor is an excellent teacher of Spanish! He understands the needs of his students and shapes the classes depending on their capabilities. I definitely recommend him if you want to learn Spanish!

Emily

14 ene 2019

Victor is a great Spanish teacher. He is flexible, engaging and tailors classes to fit individual needs.

Marta

13 nov 2018

Buen profesor que también habla inglés

Jean-Christophe Caurette

5 nov 2018

Victor is a born-teacher. I warmly recommand his services !

Jack

12 ago 2018

He disfrutado las clases con Víctor. He aprendido mucho la lengua española y la cultura de España también.

Derek

6 jul 2018

Uno de los profesores que he tenido, incluso después de mi grado de Filología Te explica las cosas de una manera muy detallada pero al mismo tiempo muy sencilla No me arrepiento de tener clases con Víctor

Gozde Dundar

4 jul 2018

I started working with him 2 months ago, i experienced change from the first lesson. He is well prepared for subjects, gives you the material you need, tries to do practice as much as possible. He is very patient and finds material for your intrest, it really helps. I am very satisfied with his teaching skills.

Owen

3 jul 2018

Víctor es un profesor genial. Es paciente, inteligente y sus clases siempre son divertidas y muy bien preparadas. He aprendido mucho con él- vocabulario nuevo, mucha gramática y muchos refranes importantes. ¡Le recomiendo mucho! ¡Muchas gracias Víctor! Victor is a fantastic teacher. He is patient, knowledgeable and his classes are always well prepared and enjoyable. With Victor I have learnt a great deal of new vocabulary, grammar and very useful Spanish expressions. I recommend him very highly. Thanks Victor!

Andrew

17 may 2018

Victor is a very good teacher who offers personalized classes for your particular needs in the language. It also helped me that he knows English so that if I’m struggling to trabslate my thoughts he can help. I would recommend 100%

Farid H.

25 abr 2018

Victor is an amazing teacher with great personality. He immediately identifies your weaknesses and works towards eliminating them. Highly recommended teacher with good knowledge of English.

Beng

22 abr 2018

Hello..  By rating my class experience with Victor it was perfect, calm and every class I  attended was getting more and more intresting with his charming, very very patience, super friendly and coaching power. He really knew how to focus on where you need to put full attention to what you need. He is quality teaching needs of all, he is the most tranquil prof I ever meet. So much worthy high recomended!! Very nice job Chiqui ????

Becky Lamb

9 mar 2018

Victor is a great teacher. He comes prepared and will work with you in problem areas you may have in your Spanish. He is very easy to talk to and puts you at ease from the first day. I highly recommend him.

Contacta sin compromiso

o

Victor De Rivera

Victor De Rivera
38 Años·Profesor con 4 años de experiencia
desde 18€/h
¡Primera clase gratis!
Forma parte del programa de confianza
  • Datos verificados: e-mail, teléfono, dirección y opiniones
  • Está en línea ahora para responder tu mensaje
Comparte este perfil o envíalo por e-mail
Reportar error
Victor De Rivera
Victor De Rivera (64) Madrid Capital (Madrid)
desde 18€/h¡La primera clase gratis!
Contactar
Síguenos en
© 2007 - 2019 Tus clases particulares Mapa web: Profesores particulares| Academias y centros